#10Reading?

Do you mean like a book? Yup, luckily they are short yet highly recommended.

Back on  blog “#4 Social Media Experts” I mentioned that I was a big fan of Seth Godin and his daily blog , but was having trouble moving forward with the ideas he shares. I sent him an email, and he managed a short-to-the-point response. He said

“thanks Aaron

go read “the war of art” and “do the work”

and you’ll see 

good luck”

I have them now I’ll start with Do The Work, and look who wrote the forward
Do the workYou can find the other book on your own. I’m busy.

Leave a Reply

